“Teamwork is the beauty of our sport, where you have five acting as one with the ability to direct individual accomplishments towards organizational objectives. Therefore, the strength of the team is in each individual member”.

Dennis Daniel Choka
Dennis Daniel ChokaDirector Operations
dennisc@globalfocus.co.ke
Paul Kimeria
Paul KimeriaDirector Training
paul@globalfocus.co.ke
Martin Njuguna
Martin NjugunaGM Operations
martin@globalfocus.co.ke
Daniel Ragas
Daniel RagasManager Administration
ragas@globalfocus.co.ke
Derrick Ombiro
Derrick Ombiro AG Senior Sales Manager
derrick@globalfocus.co.ke
Shaline Aduvana
Shaline AduvanaSales Executive
aduvana@globalfocus.co.ke
Salome O. Khasoa
Salome O. Khasoa Manager Payments and Sales
salome@globalfocus.co.ke
Linet Njoroge
Linet Njoroge IT
linetnjoroge@globalfocus.co.ke
Lucy Gagai
Lucy GagaiSales Executive
lucy@globalfocus.co.ke
Hussein Rahid
Hussein RahidOperations Executive
rashid@globalfocus.co.ke